Display Personal Schedule
View: Month Week List
Sort By
Results Per Page
select
1 to 10 of 1049 records
Closed for Easter 3/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Closed for Easter
Friday, March 25, 2016 -
Saturday, March 26, 2016
 
Main Library - Library
Closed for Memorial Day 5/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
Closed for Memorial Day
Saturday, May 28, 2016 -
Monday, May 30, 2016
 
Main Library - Library
Closed for Labor Day 9/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Closed for Labor Day
Saturday, September 03, 2016 -
Monday, September 05, 2016
 
Main Library - Library
Closed for Street Fair 9/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
Closed for Street Fair
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 -
Saturday, September 24, 2016
 
Main Library - Library
OSSIAN CLOSED-Street Fair 9/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
OSSIAN CLOSED-Street Fair
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 -
Thursday, September 22, 2016
 
Ossian Branch - Ossian Meeting Room
Closed for Christmas 12/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Closed for Christmas
Friday, December 23, 2016 -
Monday, December 26, 2016
 
Main Library - Library
Kids' Club 1/15/2008 6:30:00 PM
Kids' Club
books, activities, crafts for children in grades 1-4
Tuesday, January 15, 2008
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Main Library - Story Hour Room
PJ Story Hour 2/5/2008 6:30:00 PM
PJ Story Hour
A monthly time to share books and a related craft for pre-school children.
Tuesday, February 05, 2008
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Main Library - Story Hour Room
Toddler Time 10:00 2/6/2008 10:00:00 AM
Toddler Time 10:00
Story time for 2 and 3 year old children and a caregiver.
Wednesday, February 06, 2008
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Main Library - Story Hour Room
Toddler Time 10:45 2/6/2008 10:45:00 AM
Toddler Time 10:45
Story time for children ages 2 and 3 and their caregiver
Wednesday, February 06, 2008
10:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Main Library - Story Hour Room
Sort By
Results Per Page
select
1 to 10 of 1049 records
Close
 to